some people think young people should go to university to further their education. While others think they should encouraged to work at as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals opinion that young adults should Go to educational institutions in order to advance their education whereas few people believe that they should to motivate younger ones to do work as car mechanics and builders for the betterment of society. ln my view point, it's very crucial for every student to go universities to get proper knowledge. On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons as to why some people believe that, it is extremely beneficial for young individuals to continue their education. firstly, education play's integral role in every persons life, it also helps to the improvement of country. when younger scholar enrolled in institutes for their further study, it helps to expand their learning capacity and provide more opportunities in future. To explain, they can learn both practical and theoretical skills, it would be greatful for them to achieve favourable jobs in these days. for example, when learners get admission in science stream, after the completion of this course they would be able to become doctor or scientists, both fields essential to become successful in life. On the other hand, there are an increasing number of reasons as to why young adults should encouraged to start their career as mechanics or bilder. moreover, people who starts their work instead of go to universities become more experienced because experience is essential elements in become successful professional, as well and, lucrative jobs. however, these types of jobs provide great chance to adults to gain hefty amount of money in their early life and helps to lifted up their economical conditions. for example, we all know that textbooks has necessary but when it implimented in practical ways then it would be helpful to enhance the quality of work. In conclusion, juniors going to college would have more opportunities in their life, whereas a mechanic or bilder provide better service facilities in future. l believe, it's very important for every student to go universities for getting proper knowledge and enhancement of life.