Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are controversies about letting people choose their life-time job whilst there are negative sights that tell the personal preferences are not the only criteria and an individual should be warned about other important items the be considered. Both points of view will be discussed in this essay. Generally, on one hand, people say there is a variety of occupations and different types of personalities and a community can not meet prosperity unless everyone is satisfied with his or her career and do it as the best as it can. This notion can only be happened when there are equal or even logical payments for each job. For example, my cousin is highly interested in painting and hasd chosen it as her future career for the last 2 years. However, she was able to sell just 3 of her paints in a low price. Consequently, her dissatisfactory experience has made her not showing much interest in art anymore. On the other hand, the statement of considering all criteria like the condition of society, the expected income, seems more efficient. However, it does not mean to put all of your emotions aside and just pick the best economically-fitted occupation, it is just mentioned that real life might be so crucial as we can see even famous athletes in elderly who could not live as well as they were lived in their youth, due to the early physical retirement and a limited salary. In conclusion, in my point of view, personal priorities are undeniably significant in choosing your future job due to your career is interpreted as your life, too. But not considering realistic items may cause serious problems that can ruin your life.