Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are a complete waste of time.

Free health service is one of the best thing government could provide to the people living in country. However, it is understandable that some of the medical services are scarcely available for the people and it would be very difficult for the government to provide these kind of medical service for free. The following essay will explain my opinion in detail. One of the qualities of the developed countries is that they provide most of the medical aid and service for free to their local residents. I believe not only developed countries, but the entire world should try to provide medical service to people for free. One of the reasons for free medical aid is that most of the people cannot afford the expenses for their medical condition. Treatments are so expensive that people die as they cannot afford the expenses of it. It would be a biggest lost for any country where people die as they cannot afford to pay for their medical bills. Moreover, for example nowadays the entire world is facing crises due to pandemic situation. There are less earning, people are jobless, there is no financial support. In this kind of situation if people get affected with any medical situation and the hospital would expect them to pay, that would not be possible for the people to bear the expenses. Government should financially support all of the hospital expenses and people should get free medical service. In my opinion, I would agree that every country should provide free health service to the public. If any of the medical service that is not available in the country, it should be given by seeking help from other countries.