In this modern, credit cards have become more popular.

In this modern, credit cards have become more popular. Many people found that it is very easy to apply and pay bills with credit cards. On the other hand, other people had bad experiences with cards. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument and why it is beneficial, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs. There are two primary benefits of credit cards. It can be more advantageous for everyone. Firstly, it is very easy to apply; this does not require a long process. People need to contact their banks for credit cards. For example, I applied for a credit card from a bank, which required only 40 minutes last year. Secondly, it is very easy to use and very convenient; people easily paid their bills in one swap with cards. If people start to use more credit cards. It will be beneficial to the environment. It may be a solution for the government to reduces print notes. For example, over 89% of people used a credit card, while paying their bills in the USA. Overall, it provides many solutions for different problems and easy to access for everyone. There are several challenges faced by people, while they used credit cards. It creates financial problems for people. If people not aware of their interest rates, it made a lot of misunderstandings to users. For instance, as per research, there are 14% of customers were not aware of their bills in the USA, which was lead to bankruptcy for the customers. Moreover, it works online on the internet. It creates many frauds. As a result of it, maybe people have unexpected experiences. For example, as per a result of the survey by the University of Yale, there was double the number of online frauds showed in 2020 than in 2019 all around the world. Although it provides many obstacles it creates many positive impacts on societies. To conclude, this essay discussed both the positive and negative aspects of the given statement. In my words, credit cards are our future. It gives no doubt more advantages than disadvantages.