Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Other believe that a woman's rile should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Since ancient times men and women have separated their duties deciding who was stronger. It hasn't changed much today. Is it right to do that? I believe no and in this essay, I'll try to explain why. Firstly, we are all humans and everyone should have the same rights. But, due to little superior physical strength men have put themselves above women. Secondly, among some men, there's a concept of women sitting at home and taking care of children, and because of it, the majority of women can't get a normal job. Statistics claim that women are on average 30 percent less likely to be called for a job interview than men with the same characteristics. Giving females equal chances to work might alternate industries dramatically. Each gender is better in some domains, and it is scientifically proven that women are way better in design, advertisement, and accountancy. To conclude, we need to get rid of the concept that women must take care of the house and excelling in their career isn't essential. There are no women and men's rights, only human rights; so, they have to get equal chances and be treated equally.