Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Tv is a great technology in the last 20 years. Tv have a lot of things are amazing and some times make the people and children thinking better, When they are people and children use it better will affected by superb phenomenal, but if use it badly the people will affected by a lot of wrong thoughts. Whilst there are numerous reasons to make people don, t allow their children to watch the tv and films. Old people are afraid for their children from tv the problem are not from the old people, the proplem from the content provided by the tv. Some content make the children thinking wrong from her life and content make the children are vulgar with her father or mother. Some times the tacky content make the children are violence in treatment of their friends or at the school with his teacher. A lot of times the children want to watch a film and it is a superb thing but some films are destitute and anxious, so this films make the children like a worried and thinking wrong because if the films are phenomenal the children will think better on account of the content if the content of film is better the children will see the life and think better but if the content of film is badly this are affected at the children. Should be the old people observe their children with intensity and care until don, t spoil their morals in the future. Furthermore, some people allow their children to watch tv without fear because they are thinking the tv is better and it is make the children consider better at her life and imagine better. When the children watch a good content like a films or some videos at the youtube such as education video or technology video will benefit them in their life to how thinking better or how to love your country or life or how to study and love the education, a lot of things can their children watch it and love it without any wrong affected at their mind. In my opinion the tv is superb technology in the world you can watch anything want and take a lot nof information in a good way. It is make you thinking better because the good content. Tv has a lot of good content and bad content so the people must to see the good content to make their mind different and consider great. Although, all the people see the tv at the different ways. Some people see the tv is good technology and the other people see it is a bad technology. Tv have a good content and badly content but the people must to think What they are watch and what is the content can affected better to their children in her mind.