All cars that burn fossil fuels should be replaced by electric cars. Do you agree or disagree?

Electric cars were created to replace the number of cars that use gasoline. I am in favor of this statement because it’s environmentally friendly. To begin with, electric cars would be the best solution for use with the environment. Since electric cars operate on batteries and do not need to burn fossil fuels, less co2 and other gases will be produced in the environment and therefore air pollution will decrease. Also, electric cars are quitter than gasoline consuming cars, so less noise pollution would be. For instance, Norway’s goal is to completely eliminate gasoline engines by 2025. Additionally, electric cars have more advantages than cars that use gasoline and diesel. Firstly, many countries’ governments decided to cancel taxes for electric cars and make free parking and refill for them. Moreover, electric car can be charged from a regular 220 V outlet. As crude prices increasing day by day, electricity will be cheaper alternative. From economic point of view, electric cars will win the race. On the other hand, the main disadvantages of purchasing an electric car was and reminds its cost. At this point in time, an average person can not afford to buy an electric car. Also, the lack of home infrastructure for fast charging in many cities and the inability to drive long distances are a hindrance to the purchase of this car. In conclusion, I fully agree to replace conventional cars with electric ones. Since electric cars were created to improve the environment and reduce air pollution. They are also profitable to use and do not require a lot of costs. In my opinion, the pros completely outweigh the cons and soon these cons will disappear.