Some people think that watching tv and films makes children more creative but, other people think that it's lower their creativity.

Firstly, I will explain both of them in my opinion. Some people think that watching tv and films makes children more creative but, other people think that it's lower their creativity. So, what do you think about that? And why it makes children more creative? . I think that watching tv and films makes children more creative because it makes children more intelligent. Furthermore, there are a lot of examples, like education programs, sports programs, games programs, problem life programs and fashion programs. After that, every film has a story we learn. I believe that's makes children more creative because they learn about all of them like they can study from tv. To be accurate, it's important to make the personality of children. In addition, they can learn how to cook from cooking programs. And there arereligious programs. It's not only just makes children more creative but also makes them earns skills and make them think in the different methods. Secondly, some people think that watching tv and films makes children lower their creativity and they think it will be negative impact on children. I agree with this point because there are a lot of disadvantages of tv and films. For example, there are a lot of Harmful programs and it's impact negative on children like that movies that affect children with violence and fear. Actually, it Will impact on children's personality. like reham saaed, it's negative impact on children. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages from this topic. so we should be carefully to make children watching the good and useful programs and films. If they watching the useful programs and films they will be know more about culture and knowledge. Another view, we can take the useful things from tv not bad things