over population is a big problem in the city area

Nowadays, there are tremedous problem occure in the city area due to rapidly growing population in the world. There are plenty of reasons for it. However, it should be solve by some proactive solutions. All the issues and their ways are discussed in the ensuring paragraphs. There are plethora of reasons for overpopulation. The foremost one is, more and more people are unemployee. By this I mean, due to overcrowing people can not get the gob easily because there is too much competition in the market. Apart from that, it can increase the crime rate. In other word, overpoplation lead to overcrowing and poor quality housing. So poor living could cause crime or burglory especially in youngster. For example, in recent lockdown people do not have any type of job so thif, murder and other crime activity increase. also become some health problem due to carboon dioxyde. On the other hand, it can be solve by government as well as individuals. To begin with, government should provide enough hosing for the people in efordable prise. That means, managment should provide more and more subsidy so people get their house and crime rate will be decrease To add to this, individualy can grow more tree. To elucidate, the level of oxygen will be decrease so with the help of tree we can easily reach the normal level. To conclude, Although, overpopulation cause some effect such as poor housing and health problem, it can be solve by growing more tree personally and give affordable hosing by the goverment.