Most and most people do online shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantage of it.

In this era of modernisation, lifestyle of people is changing at very fast rete. It can be generally seen nowadays that more and more individuals do online shopping. There are both benifits and demarits of this phenomenon, which I intend to discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are several benifits of e shopping. Firstly, it is a convenient way of shopping products because, nowadays every one have their own smart phone. They can easily place an order to buy something through internet. Secondly, it is a time saving for people who have their hactic schedules, and they do not have sufficient time for visiting a shop. They can shop easily with it. At least, prices are mostly low in online shopping. There is discounts on special things. Paradoxically, despite having positive sides, online shopping also have negative sides. Online shopping results in the weakness of saler consumer s bond as all work is done through online sites. Moreover, products from these online sites are sometimes damaged and broken, there is no one who takes responsibility of such products. In addition sometimes there may be chances of getting scam because not all saleres on these sites are perfessional, there can be scammers of make froad with people. In conclusion, online shopping is both positive and negative sides. It depends on the choice of people weather they want to purchase products from online or from local markets