Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that spread of multinational companies and globalisation produce a very beneficial outcomes for everyone. I completely agree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay. There are number of arguments in the favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that multinational companies provide various platforms of employment for graduates and undergraduates, with a handsome amount of salary. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one can benefit more when it comes to be being effective but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives. Besides, only when one follows such a system, they can broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. In the view to conclude the arguments outlined above, the benefits of globalization are indeed too great to ignore.