Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities.

There are approximately 196 countries in the world, each following their own business strategies and a unique culture. Some individuals believe that increasing trad and cultural exchange between countries has advantages. While, others deem that it leads to the demise of a nation's identity. I will discuss both the views and gives my opinion in the conclusion. There are many benefits of this. First and foremost, it helps us to increase the rate of employment. To explain it further, due to the import and export of the goods with various nations, our business sectors will be improved. Moreover, when we communicate with different cultural individuals from that we gain knowledge of not only culture but also history of that country. We even learn about their food and that we try to do in our country and that enhances our business. So, for that we need more employees in business. Thus, it is very beneficial. On the other side, there are some negative effects of this. Firstly, when we go to the other country, we are trying to follow their culture, food and their lifestyle and we forget our tradition and if we totally forget our culture then it will definitely impact on our nation's identity. No one will visit our country if there is no popular things that can attracts the tourist. For instance, if the famous food of particular country will disappear then visitors will also disappear. Consequently, it has some downside. In conclusion, although it has some demerits of vanishes our nation's identity, I believe that it is more adventageous to increase trade and cross-cultural among countries.