Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In this developing era, many people tends to use internet for various purposes such as shopping, communicating, searching and many more. It is said that nowadays the trend of purchasing commodities through online websites, like books, air tickets and groceries is too famous globally. So this essay will discuss why the advantages of this approach absolutely outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, online marketing provides plenty of benefits to its customers. Firstly, this business is available 24 hours therefore an individual can order thing at any time and anywhere as well as it is time saving too because it prevent people to visit for away shops. Moreover, many companies offers excellent discount there, despite of more discount they also give facility of free home delivery. In other words they don't charge shipping cost on order up to specialised amounts at the same time, In the festival time branded items are accessible at reasonable price additionally, this manner is most favourable in the account of old and working people. For instance, in my neighbourhood, a elder couple usually order their groceries with the help of internet. On the other hand, though, having numerous merits, still it has some demerits also. There are chances of froud websites which aim to cheat people by taking money in advance they do not deliever the product. Besides, sometimes quality of material is not same as shown on internet. Similarly, physically inspection of commodities is not possible due to that pupils don't take risk to spend money on it. Finally, the major drawback is that many times delivery of items gets late thus it is not useful in emergency time. To sum up, online shopping is now first choice of everyone as it has lots of amazing services as well as usefulness however, fake marketing is critical issues though people must take care of it then they don't have to face the problem as a result they can enjoy the benefits of purchasing by internet. Thus advantages outnumber downside.