An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and healthcare cost. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Married of teenagers had been facing and dealing problems related to their body or health. Recently, the number of obesity cases are rose among youngsters, which will be big concern of their further life in term of medical expenses and healthy lifestyle. This essay will not only discuss its causes but solutions will be discussed along with precise vindication and logical conclusion. There are several reasons behind it. In this contemporary era, more and more people attracting by cutting edge technology and gadgets, majority of today's youth used technical equipment for different purpose such as playing computer game, online study etc. Owing to seating on same place without physical activity they became fat. Additionally, children choose indoor games over outside sports activities and avoid regular exercise, also eat spicy junk foods instead of homemade health foods. There are numerous solution that will help to overcome this particular issue. firstly, authorities and society can encourage young generation for how to live fit and healthy, they can also organise camp where they children learn plethora of exercise and yoga with their benefits. Secondly, children participate in social activities where physical strength is primarily required at schools or colleges such as sports. For instance, a lots of schools and colleges set rules and regulations about outdoor activities which students should required to participate and perform. in conclusion, the number of outweighted adolescents has been increased which forge problems on their later life, seating for long times and eat junk food are major causes behind it, to join gym or yoga classes and take interest in physical activities helpful to reduce this concern for youth.