Society is based on rules and laws.

Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Community is based on regulation and legislation. It would not operate if people were unbound to do anything they wished to. I unequivocally agree with such a statement because it would affect tax collection, and traffic would be unmanageable. The first reason for my agreement is that if humans do things according to them, they will pay minimal tax or no tax. This would affect the government treasury, resulting in poor infrastructure, appealing medical service, and an inferior education system. Moreover, the government spent the collected tax on the poor by providing multifarious subsidies. For example, a survey by the University of Dubai revealed that 95 per cent of people were not willing to pay taxes if they could make their own decision. The further reason is that it would cause vehicle concessions all over the country. If individuals were unbound with motor law, they would drive on the wrong side of the road, not follow signals, park vehicle where they wished to, consequently this would cause a menace to the whole society's development. Further, at the time of the catastrophic event, ambulance, fire brigade, and police will not reach the location on time. To illustrate, a recent article in Times Now stated that 25 per cent of Indian woman could not reach hospital during the labour pain and delivered the baby while stuck in traffic. To conclude, I firmly believe that giving freedom to people in the society will affect the motor rules and non-collection of taxes will occur.