Public transport advantages and diadvantages

It's for many years that public transport is used in many cities and towns in almost all over the world. In large cities especially we can see the advanced means of transport. However there are both pros and cons for this and I'll discuss about advantages or disadvantages. On the upside it's environmentally friendly. Using this system can reduce the level of air pollution and toxis gases. The other major benefits is, it's extremely cheap in comparison with using personal car. Imagine that it was mandatory to use private transport all the time could you imagine how much money you would have to spend for your car's patrol. On the downside long waiting times is a big disadvantage. passengers spent many hours on the stations and inside the busses. Particularly when it comes to using buses the problem becomes more annoying. The other significant cons of public transport is it less flexibility. Buses carries a lot of people during a day and they're crowded this probably makes people impatienc. Using public transport has made people's life easier, but as many issues it's got its own benefits and drawbacks that people should consider all of them. Personally I believe that everything that makes people's life better and easier must be noticed.