Some people think the government should spend money on saving minority languages from dying out completely. Others say it is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people believe protect languages from minority which is important for government. However, other people suggest government should not pay much money to avoid those languages dying out. This essay will discuss the different views of the issue. On the one hand, every language has meaning to existence. It is a treasure for historical and cultural heritage. Minority languages bring us too much useful information. When historian study some old minority books, they must to understand the meaning of words from books before. It will help us to figure out many mysteries in the history. Then, protect minority languages, which makes us easily to understand different cultures. It is a bridge to communicate thinking and experience. Not only let people get along with minority, but also make country looks more diverse and active. On the other hand, some people think they are not practical in the society life. For the most people, they use the common language in diary life. As it is a convenient and efficient way to deal with anything. They do not have demands to learn minority languages. Moreover, the government money come from taxers. So funds should be use for things which can make more residents get benefits. Such as education, public transport services and healthcare. For those sectors, there are so many problems still do not be solved. For my view, I consider it is significant to help minority to protect their languages. It is a good way to let them do not feel alone. Besides, they will not be discriminated in society when they use their language. This is a fair situation for every person.