If we compare online education with traditional education, we can clearly see that E-learning has more disadvantages.

If we compare online education with traditional education, we can clearly see that E-learning has more disadvantages. Online education has some negative effects on students due to two reasons. First of all, online education has an absence of social interaction. Students do not have an opportunity to meet after the class since they are permanently seated in front of the computer. They cannot easily communicate with each other. If this happens for a long time, it leads to several mental health issues such as heightened stress, anxiety, and negative thoughts. These mental health issues can negatively affect their physical health. This condition is crucial for their both mental health and physical health. Last but not least, students who study online may face some technical problems. Lack of internet or weak internet connection can affect how quickly they can connect and participate in class. Therefore, if their electricity or internet goes off during an exam, they will have several problems such as getting inadequate grades, facing a stressful situation. As a result, the lack of social interaction and technical problems may negatively affect not only their health but also academic achievements. To conclude, online education cannot be thought of as an alternative to traditional education for better education.