These days people are suffering from the disease that were considered to be meant for adult only. obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. what are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

The excessive body fat is known as obesity and it is one type of disease which is spreading in our society rapidly, today numerous children are suffering from this problem. This essay will analyze the reason and fact behind this ailment and try to suggest plenty of logical solution. First and foremost, I would like to commence by stating detrimental reasons of obesity on human being. It is a Lifestyle disease which is mostly occurred due to incorrect eating behavior, for example if you are eating high protein food on a daily basis and unable to measure how a plethora of proteins you get per day, consequently it would affect your body. Secondly, sometime due to adverse effect of Pharmaceutical drugs caused to weight gain and a number of medical companies are selling weight gaining medicine which is used by majority of people without the prescription of Dr, consequently perhaps it is the reason behind this issue. Moreover, technology advancement make us lazy and sluggish, consequently we barely do the exercise and physical activities. Conversely, every problem has a solution. It is extremely essential for us to prevent this issue previously it harm our near and dear ones. We can mitigate this issue by adding physical activity and healthy diet plan in our daily life schedule. Although, government ought to educate children about the benefit of healthy life consequently children get motivated from this kind of events and adopt healthy lifestyles and make the nation proud. In my final analysis, I would like to firmly asset that obesity is spreading in the world by leaps and bounds and making people life difficult. However, we can eradicate this issue by taking a number of diligent steps