Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others believe that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society

People are divided in opinion regarding advanced education young people is one of the most important issues. Others claim that further education is less important, they believe that young people should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders so on to serve society. So, What I do think about it? My views and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. According to many people education is part of life. Nowadays for being hired to a prestigious job you have to have degree. Future of the country depend on from new generation who will grow. For instance, no one wants get treatment from not educated people. Car mechanics or builders can not write prescription for getting well. Moreover, education opens more opportunities for science and other professions. Obviously, today doctors might diagnose many disease in early stages because they have modern equipment. So, all of these equipment and new opened treatments help for everyone. If these people would not have these knowledge, education, we would not be able live. Education is values for all people. Let us consider other view. Other part of people claim that youngsters should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders. Despite the fact that was given before. I also agree and with this view, because car mechanics and builders are demanding professions. In other words majority of people have cars which needs to be fixed. For example, in last years Uzbekistan has made many construction projects, where was demand builders. To sum up essay I agree with point of view people who deem that young people should get education because future connected with high education. Also, I think that society need different kinds of jobs doesn't depend on education too.