i have quit my job and it is hindering my performance

I hope that you and your family are doing well. I want to tell you that I have quit my last job on 1st March 2021 because of my English language skills which were hindering my performance there. As of now, I am very happy with my new job. I have been working at the data entry department of a large software development company as a manager for two weeks. In this company, the meeting is conducted every day in the evening which is the end(part) of the duty daily. Then after the meeting, I have to prepare some notes which I report to the CEO. My happiness is growing up due to( I am feeling elevated because of) our meeting(s) that is happening to increase(IMPROVING) my English speaking skills. All the staff working in this company are very kind, punctual and dedicated. Every time, we’re supported by each other(Everybody hear is a part of a team is ready to help ). Ever since I started working for this company, my family has been able to stay with me and we are happy and healthy now. I hope you’ll come to visit me in my flat soon. We will be glad if you come.