Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertisement has become a very necessary part of the business in order to attract people as well as to give information. In the context of this, both the presented views are reliable which I am going to discuss in the following paragraphs with my opinion as well. Some people believe that advertisements are being more and more effective with extraordinary cinematography, marvelous visual and special effects along naturalistic computer-generated imaginary processes. They believe that advertisements lure customers in a dramatic way. Some big digital corporations like Facebook, Google, and Apple use artificial intelligence involving a technique called AD Personalization in which advertisements are shown according to people's personal interests, search history, and websites visited. For example, I recently messaged my friend about joining the IELTS class and the advertisement of IELTS class providers appeared. In this way, advertisements have become efficacious. On the other hand, others believe that they are so used to being bombarded by advertisements everywhere in social media, billboards, newspapers. posters and so on that they tend to ignore the existence of it. They presume that the ads they see do not manipulate their choice of product anymore. For example, the advertisement revenue of many websites is declining because people do not click on banners pops and Bubbles containing advertisements anymore. Ultimately, I think both presented ideas at truthful on their own respective parts nevertheless, In my opinion, advertisements nowadays are not as effective as they used to be in the past because advertisement focuses on manipulating customers rather than providing them with information about the product.