Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Other believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people consider that young people should select their future professions themselves. However others think that their parents should select for them. This essay will discuss both point of views. Many people think that young people should choose their professions. Actually this is a good idea and it also shows that young adult’s own opinion about his own future, we are all individuals and we should give some decisions by ourselves, In addition, young adults should take advice from people who are older than them, because they know more about this topic. Giving decisions by themselves can create confidence and motivation especially about their profession. Motivation is what young people need during their study years in university. There are people consider that parents should select their children’s future profession. Which is not a bad idea, but many children will not like this idea because they feel that they have grown up and should give some decisions by them. If parents choose profession which their child will not want to study it may cause many psychological problems and also they will not study the profession which their parents will choose if the profession is not the profession he would like to study. In case children will not be successful they blame their parents for it which will cause serious family problems. In conclusion, children should give their own opinions and make their own decisions by the help of their parents. Which will be a better decision rather than giving those decisions in their own.