The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations.

The world is harmed with dangerous calamities that are caused by constant rise in sea water level, global warming, earth quakes due to incremented heat under ground. Although, I do not deny that living generation should dilute their lifestyle in order to benefit future generations, but the facet of using things should be replaced. Increase in reusable products intelligently will stand the purpose. Recycling products is being a common issue which eventually rise wastage. Research provide that current generation psychological habits are more inclined towards usage of reusable products. For example, using reusable straws will help to reduce the garbage that is disposed in the oceans Usage of electrical cars will effectively help in reduction of carbon monoxide emissions. Countries like India recently declared they have entered into BS6 era which mean, they are prohibiting the production of diesel cars. Manufacturers like Skoda halted their diesel car productions inviting 2021. This change will lead to increased demand on electrical class cars which ensure in decrease of carbon monoxide. In a nutshell, current generation should change their lifestyle without completely compromising their habits. Smartly accepting the current scenarios and having vision about the future generations will be great advantageous change towards the future.