Some people think that schoolchildren should sometimes have geography lessons outdoors, in the open air. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

traveling is hobbie for lots of people, it's one of the best way to relax. some people think that traveling alone is better than traveling with group, i do not agree with that idea to start with, traveling is too dangerous, it is all about where you are going, captain always have people on the ship board, pilot always have helping hand, not because they do not know their job, it is because that traveling alone is dangerous, worl is full of suprises. for example, my cousin went in forest for hunting alone, in the beginning he said that it would be funny and interesting, but he broked his leg when he was running and he returned home after three days, he said if there were someone, it would not be that hard. secondly, when you are traveling, you have a goal to see something, when you stand and looking whatever is that goal, you would be happy and when you are alone you can not talk anyone about your impression. it is good to be independent but sometimes its necessary to  be with someone. to conclude, human is the individual, every of them have their own mind, but i strongly believe that traveling in groups, or just someone, is better than traveling alone