Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is irrefultable that keeping animals has changed enormously during the last few decades owing to the huge impact of the pet lovers. Some people believe that keeping pets in zoos is not much better than abandoning them in the nature or giving them to ones who love pets. As evidence of this, they point to improvement in people's feelings who usually are suffering from mental disorders and the general increases in the standard of life for them. Furthermore, they argue that the feeling of pets' freedom would be eliminated after puting them into the cages and the talk about zoos that transformed their feelings during years. On the other hand, it can be also argued that keeping pets in zoos have had a negetive imapct on their performances as a animal. For example, If you hunter birds from the forests, they would not fly in the sky when you make them free from their jail after many years. In addition, molest from all the behaviors in today's zoos may have reduced the varieties of animals in the wild world. Having access to more pets in order to hunter them cannot compensate the peril of death. One reason of this loss is that when you take a wild animal from their cage incorrectly after a long time, it would attack you angrily because of staying in zoos for several years. In conclusion, I think there is some evidence to suggest that some of zoos in the modern world have effected on pets in a negetive way, especially in terms of their feelings. It is clear that most of pets which are living with a human have been good for the majority of mental disorders. Nevertheless, I feel we need to ensure that keeping pets in zoos can be sustained by them and shared more in the future.