In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, Renting a home and owning it is equally popular. In few countries, people think that living in personal home is more important than living in a rented home. This essay will discuss the reasons of owning a home and explain why this situation is a positive for people. There are two essential reasons of why rented home is not so important. Firstly, Owning a home allows people to build wealth to purchase future homes. As, it becomes investment for lifetime and one can even sell if any unfavorable circumstance arises. For instance, Most of the people in India buy own home for investing. So, Owning home is very important for the purpose of investment and to increase the wealth of a person. Secondly, when you are buying home, one can do exactly what one want to do with it. This means one will have more flexibility to reconstruct or ammend anything which is not comfortable or appealing to a person. Many people like to have a kitchen with more cabinets and dining room in kitchen only. So they easily change anything according to their wish. In my tenet, buying own home is a positive situation for people. For people who does not have financial problems and can buy a big home without taking any loan, their house is an asset and a positive situation for them. There are many people who decides to live in only one place for lifetime and does not want to migrate to any other country, so for those people renting a home for their whol life can be more expensive than owning a home in that country and creates an overall positive situation. To conclude, I feel that owning is home is best option than renting a home. This essay discussed some important reasons of purchasing a home it increases positivity for people who buy without loam