In some countries, a few people earn extremely high solaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others belive that the government should control salaries and limited the amount people can earn.

In many places of the world there are people who like to earn much money and they try to it. However others don’t think like that. That is, they believe that the state should control wages. Nowadays, it is well konown that good professions require a good salary. Obviously, the reason for this is the development of states and it is that people work on themselves. In other words, highly qualified and talented people should be rewarded with a salary commensurate with their work. Of course, high wages are a sign of a country’s wealth. When the population is rich, so is the government. For instance, high-income people can create businesses and similar jobs to employ other locals. Which in itself will be beneficial both to the people and to the state. I don’t think government should limit vages. because where there are people of the same layer, there will be no development. This situation is also will caus a lot of protests among the people. In my opinion all people should be paid according to their labor. if we look at world statistics, we can see that the country with the highest salary is the most developed. In turn, changes begin to take place in every area. Higher wages further increase fidelity to employment. In a sense, it also plays a big role in the development of a healthy thinking generation. There is another side to getting a higher salary - the higher the salary, the higher the taxes. One example, the well-known football player Ronaldo earns 31 million EURO and pays 18. 8 million EURO in taxes. There are millions of people on earth and they are all struggling to survive. It is very difficult to live without good money in an era of rapid development. With that in mind - I don’t think the state should impose restrictions on salaries. And you?