You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words

Education is considered as one of the valuable asset to humankind. The advantages of developing the habit of growing edible plants and raising animals along with their growth dominates the disadvantages by inhibiting the responsibility nature in them and also helps them to develop personal qualities as their part of life. On the one hand, Teaching the children about the home vegetation techniques and raising a pet animal directly influences their way of approach to life. As they grow along with this habit of taking care of other species, they can pursue the essential qualities to lead a fruitful life in the near future. For example, if a dog is injured on the road, they will come forward to help him/her by providing the medical treatment as they have experience of treating their own dog. If they have not exposed to it, they will just pass-by as they will have a fear to approach. In contrast, many argues that the children are vulnerable to disease causing agents from the animals and plant insects that might make the children fall sick so easily. The scientific studies proves that only when a body is exposed to various pathogens, their immunity power will be boosted at the end of the day. By living along with the natural environment, it is definitely an added advantage as their body is exposed to the medicinal characteristics of the plant. To sum up, lessons regarding the growing of species should be taught to the person at a young age as it helps them to be compassionate and be strong in nature.