A public safety is of the highest importance, it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is better for a few animals to suffer than for human life to be placed at risk by untested products.

Many people agree that with the increase in human’s demands and the development of technology, it is necessary for manufacturing new products after being tested on animal. In my oponion, althuogh animal testing has it dowsides but it has more advantages. Today by the development of technology, computer now can predict the reation of human to world products with high accuracy. And some experiments on animals. Moreover, in the moral aspect, animal is not to be experienced to dead. In some ways, animals should have right as they make biodiversity. Therefore, they shouldn’t be treated like that. In the other hand, there is no doubt that realistic tests are essential for people to understand how animals react toward the products. This could probably help them to have some certain adjustments such as cure or medical breakthroughs to reduce the negative effects of human beings. In addition, human’s safety is obiviously prioritized.