Some schools are very strict about their school uniform and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code.

Writing Task 2 Essay for IELTS Millions of schools worldwide struggle with facing school uniform issues. Governments and schools around the globe demand that students are obligated to wear a school uniform, for example black and white. These uniforms are boring and monotonous. Although quite a few individuals state that pupils have to wear a school uniform, I firmly believe that school uniform is unnecessary due to modern principles. The following essay aims to explore this topic by providing relevant ideas and evidence. Above all, I have a deep desire to emphasize that school uniforms are unimportant in our rapidly developing society. Moreover I hold the view that comfort surpasses the Idea of looking identical to each other. For example, my cousin's school keeps a freestyle type of uniform so their learners will not feel funny or uncomfortable in school. Secondly, I tend to shed light on that aspect of self-expression which was killed by the exact same uniform for schools. I feel it is essential to mention that every person is a mess of creativity and individuality so schools cannot restrict the younger generation from wearing colourful and comfortable outfits. For instance, recently, there was a strike in California against the dress code because of that reason. On the other hand, it stands to reason that school uniforms bring equality to everybody, which perfectly illustrate the current status of the world. Furthermore, it's obvious for us that dress code is improving our discipline and obedience, which are the most useful skills in our era. In summary, taking all things into account, I am confident to restate that. I would like to remove the dress code or at least make it bespoke for every school for the sake of the children.