Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Team and an individual work plays key a crucial role in everyone's lives. In fact it changes ones life. I completely agree that work done by the collaborating with people can gives lot of experience and teaches many things. This essay gives couple of reasons supporting with the group activities. Firstly, team work helps in delegation of tasks among the group, new innovations, decreasing the work burden, sharing the ideas, and etc. Because, the people working in a group helps to do the task by allocating the work to different people as result it reduces the time to complete the work. For example, Employers in an organization divides the employees into teams to complete the various activities moreover, conducts meetings to share the views and ideas in regards to work or how to improve their production which leads to development of an organization and makes an individual to learn how to do work and take decisions in their lives. Another reason how it teaches skills in our daily life is that, it makes everyone unite and helps in building bond among the colleagues and enables an individual how to take the decisions properly. Good Team work makes you to feel less stressed, builds self-confidence and keep you active and encourages to make the things easy. For instance, Employees and employers strengthens a relationship with everyone by interacting each other and also by planning hangouts. It helps an individual growth in their career. Hence, it assist not only professionally but also personally. To conclude, the main reason why the team is necessary is making the work easy by delegation of the tasks within less time. It assist an individual to build relationships with colleagues and other officials.