some people think that wasting money for protect Endangered animal species

Endangered animal species is one of the important things that must be protected for people, although they has a decreased number every day. The existence of them can be a good story and knowledge to our next generation. In fact of that, it still need some action to make sure they get a good life as long as they live. Every government in the world have some actions to keep them safe, such as provide a law, support the research to analyze their habitat, and the other action plan. In fact that every government must have a law to keep them safe. The law controls what people must do and do not for that species. The government always have the department or ministry that take the responsibility to protect that species. One of the action is they stop people to visit the animal's environment so no one can hunt them. Next, the research about endangered animal species always has an increasing funds every year. By that research, it can help the researches to get more information, like their habitat, behavior, and many more research subjects. By that research, the prevention to keep them away from dangerous situation can be done. By placing the camera around their habitat can help to monitor their activity and healthy situation. All the option is the action to keep they alive. In conclusion, my strong statement about wasting money to keep safe endangered animal species is very disagree. The government always spend the money or funds more higher every year for the environment situation, which one is to protect and saving that species and make sure they will be safe and have a good living. By put them in the zoo or make a law to not allow people hunt they is one of the action to saving that animals. It can be sure that they will live in good environment.