Education abroad is the key factor for becoming successful

Nowadays one of the most popular trend among students is acquiring foreign education regarding which some argue that it plays a crucial role in successful life while others find it insignificant. To a certain extent, I agree that < repeated vocabulary from the question> studying overseas has significant impacts on people’s successes however, comma> I also believe that students do not have to go abroad to be successful. On the hand, majority of people expect that education in foreign countries especially in developed countries will give them big opportunities because in developed countries like the United States of America or United Kingdom, the education is better than the underdeveloped countries like Somalia or Syria. < Omit this sentence because it has no value> 1. the body one has given only one argument that is “studying abroad gives big opportunities”This is not enoughOn the other hand, some argue that? in the 21st century < please understand 20TH, 21st, 22nd> success does not depend on education and moreover it does not matter where a person have been graduated from. Additionally, comma> success consist of theory and practice therefore, even if a person acquires theoretical knowledge from abroad, if he has no practical experience then he will not be successful. . Based on practice in the company of their countries they can be successful because practice has significant contributions to their career. that is why a person with tonnes of practical knowledge would not need to learn theory from a foreign university. In conclusion, I think that people do not have to go abroad for education in order to become successful. They can improve themselves without leaving their countries.