global warming is a global threat.

The environmental concern which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of global warming has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant on stems from the fact that human activity is responsible for the same as considered the key factor in the rise of greenhouse gases. Consequently, factories and vehicles produce emissions and exhaust fumes which will have significant impact on our environment, since this will lead to air pollution, water pollution and as a result living beings suffer from bad health. Another pivotal aspect of this is that the many developing countries are becoming industrialized thus, rubbish dump from the industries pollute the surroundings. needless to say, all the demerits stands in bad stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more demerits but one of the effects is that it will raise temperature due to which polar ice caps start melting. Besides this, occupation based on climate suffers because the weather becomes unpredictable. According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of global warming are indeed dire to ignore.