Some people think that using networking is good and bad for everyone. discuss both views and give your opining

In this contemparary era, some individual argue that using social network websites is positive or negetive development. I will discuss both side with my opining. First of all, the first advantage of using websites is source of information. In other word, now a days everyone use websites on mobile phones like as you tube, google atc. We can find any type of information with single click. As a result we can save time to use internet. Secondly, the negetive developmemt of networking is waste of time and health issues occur. To explain it, children prefer to watch and playing vedio games on mobile phones and computer they do not like to go for outdoor activities that is why the face many health problem. for example, USA goveronment survey that 55% children face health proble due to using cell phones. moreover, they spent most if the time on cell phone or computer rather then study so they waste time on this. In conclusion, people should use social network in limit they should do outdoor activities as well as spend time with family members.