contrast and compare the personalities

What’s my personality? I always wondered that what my personality is, and the ways other people see me. However, a few days ago, I have learned about personality in EAL class, and they say that our personality can be influenced by our family, friends, our environment, or our birth order. Then I asked my friends to tell some object about the personality I was. After I asked my friend, I merely was really surprised because their point of view is the same 95% as what I see about myself. Let’s talk about the birth order first. So, in my family, I am the oldest child, a few people said the oldest child is described as confident or organized. On the other hand, I’m kind of shy when standing in front of everyone; I’m not organized at all because I only do things when I’m motivated, and I rarely follow the plan I have made previously. I am determined to get an object I want, which means I don't give up easily. My parents see that I’m dutiful, and I also see that too, the reason is I always according to obey my parents, follow their rules, or do what they say. The oldest child is also a perfectionist, alike me, I usually do something until I get a perfect result, if there is not then I will try again and again. Because I’m the oldest child so my younger brother or sister may see I as bossy and I should agree with that because when I ask them for help, it is just like I ordered them to do what I’m saying. How about my personality from my point of view? I reflect that I’m a kind of energetic person but just when I excited about that thing. I’m helpful because I like to support others and rarely refuse someone when they need me to help. Easy to get to know new friends so I’m open-minded, I think that because I am friendly, I know how to use words to make other people feel comfortable (make an impression). Similarly to my friends, because those are also 3 things they’re thinking of me. . Generous, I find it easy to forgive someone even they’re making a big mistake or a big problem to me, another way you can say that I’m sympathetic when hearing someone say sorry and their face looks like “I won't do it again” so after that, I will forgive all their mistakes, and I assume this personality I inherited it from my mom cause my mom is generous too. When I make any problems, I’m mostly responsible because I was wrong, and I need to admit my fault. I and my friends both think I’m an introverted person because I prefer to spend time alone or merely with 2-3 people, and they must be my best friends. For instance, if there’s any party, I just want to sit alone in a corner with 2-3 friends, I am not good at talking too much to someone I don’t even know so I just talk to someone I know. I will be fine if I do some things alone, it means I can work without other people’s help. I'm introverted so I know how to restrain or control my emotions, meaning I don't show it much so the others cannot know and understand me easily. The last one could be self-conscious, for this one, I’m pretty sure about the meaning of this sentence “Personality can be influenced by our environment. ”, because when I started to study at EMASI school, my teacher told us that we’re also grown-up so we need to self-conscious, then I started to practice, for example, I tried to remember my homework after school and don’t need many reminders about it, and yes you know, now I’m changed and more self-conscious than previously. We don't all have the same personalities and of course, we also have strengths or weaknesses different too, so it may be hard to understand each other. And you know what? When I write this essay, I can recognize more about myself and clear about what my personality was, maybe you find it funny because I don't even know myself well right? But I feel the same way as you, it sounds funny!