Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on practical skills.

In today's cut throat competition I think educational institution are preparing students appropriately for every challenge. I totally disagree with notion that our institution put immense focus on theoretical education rather than providing practical studies. A number of arguments surround my opinion. Firstly in my opinion theoretical education is the knowledge all compiled facts generation after generation which have immense role in providing kids factual knowledge, Subsequently setting a base for professional education. For example if a student doesn't have an idea about a software coding how he can furnish it into a program. Therefore, factual knowledge is essential before kids are exponentially inclined towards practical knowledge. Secondly I think, Kids now days are already burden a lot by their education on the top of it if there is additional focus put on practical education they might put them under lot of pressure and stress consequently leading to Anxiety, Depression and Feeling Forced, For example if students are reading about how clock works its a adequate learning on the other hand if we give them a project to make a watch themselves it could be a overextension in the most of scenarios. To conclude that I think till high school kids should focus more on theory, When they enter college can focus more on application side of theory, It will make them ready for how to apply this in day to day work life.