In today’s fast-paced changing world, the facilities are high for beginners of school pupils while they should be taught about how to grow greens and save the animals.

In today’s fast-paced changing world, the facilities are high for beginners of school pupils while they should be taught about how to grow greens and save the animals. It is true that the vegetables and animals are crucial part of our life and if that children learn while studying at school, they will not suffer in the future. But others beleive that, children should learn another activities such as learning foriegn languages instead of exploring that. On the one hand, the primary schoolchildren have to study about vegetables and animals. Because, they are more beneficial to us and they can help them if they go somewhere. Thus, the demands fir vegetables and animals are probably increasing and if that pupils know about this, they will never suffer. For example, the beginners of the school are learning the botany, this means about vegetables and animals in my country. On the other hand, that children must be taught in high schools. During the primary school, they should master the language in order to growing vegetables and keeping animals. Because, the foriegn languages are necessary to that pupils and they lose their time if they explore about botany and zoology. For instance, the majority of adolescents are learning English with suffering, because they did not learn about it in their childhood. Taking everything into an account, it is sometimes argued that beginner pupils of school should be learnt about growing vegetables and keeping animals, as well as, it can have badsides and also goodsides.