Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. ggwl

It is argued by some people that noise should be limited strictly, while others believe that every person should have freedom to make noise as they want. I agree with former view. One the one hand, there are a number of reasons why people suggest to control noise. The main reason is that noise pollution could cause severe hearing medical conditions among infants and elders. For an instance, a study was conducted by an indian newspaper “the hindhu”. the study revealed that approximately 30% of newly born babies suffered from hearing ability issues in the later life, because of noise created by firecrackers durning celebrations of diwali. Therefore, strict laws should be levied to limit it. On the other hand, supporters of right to make noise put argue that we are living in an era of democracy. Thus, noise is no exception of it and everyone should have choice of making it. Another point to consider is that at weedings or parties music plays an important role which is also one of the factors behind noise pollution. However, without music celebrations or functions would become boring. Hence, there should not be any restrictions on making noise. In conclusion, although some individuals are in favour or right to produce noise, I would state strict control should be imposed.