Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that the action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

There are two different views on society related to climate change. Some people believe that everyone can assist for avoiding changes on climate, However, it is considered by some others that there is no use of human doings and just local authories and large businesses are able to make a change. On the next paragraphs of my essay I will attempt to make a discussion between these views and give my personal idea. On the one hand, there is no denying that at present aour environment needs help even it is done individually or by large companies. I am sure that everyone can make difference o n climate change with their attitude for their surroundings. For taking one instance for my opinion I should mention that I f government just pay for huge changes there will be no difference because people need to know about the results of their bad habits like threwing litters to any place, using plastic things which can not be recycled for the future. So everyone should feel responsibility for the effects of their doings. On the other hand, there are enough reasons on people to be of the second half notion and one of them is that If local authories do not encourage society with financial support ordinary people can not change anything because only the specific laws related to be eco-friendly change are able to make difference with restricting factories to produce things and also carbon dioxide that are harmful for the atmosphere. I believe this because when people such kind of things It will be stopped. Coming to the conclusion, I can say without any hesitation that inspite of having so many chances on the hand of local authories we should not forget about assistance of humans.