Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country.

Now a days it has been craze for every student to get educated in their dream college and country. Students studying abroad get to explore variety of culture and lifestyle and standard education. In my view i am strongly agree with the statement that abroad studying has countless paybacks than in hometown. i would argue that abroad study has tremendous benefits, students get to discover new way of living, tradition, culture, and quality of life. Moreover, they also have to changes food and clothing, other reason for abroad study is because people mean to earn more. For instance, in India most citizens visit to Canada for their higher education, as per ‘Forbes’ magazine Canada has a great education system. As per Canadian law for students, they can work part-time and earn enough to satisfy their daily needs. As in India the average salary for any graduates starts from 10, 000 and in Canada the average salary for graduates is more than 50, 000/-. To put it another way there are some hurdles as well for choosing abroad living, It is always though decision for a parents to approve children education in foreign country, because individual must leave his daily lifestyles, friends, and family which is tough and have to live a mature as well as independent life. Likewise, has to make their own meal, do their laundry, and many more. Some families also have to go through some financial issues to complete child dream and be a part of success. To conclude, Foreign education provides theoretical as well as practical knowledge of life, a should research before any decisions to complete vision.