As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. v. 1

Nowadays, Computer plays a vital role in academic and soon it may replace the teacher's role in the classroom. First, On the computer, all the facilities like PowerPoint presentations, video presentations, and picture representations are available for the student, to get a clear idea about the topic. These facilities are really helpful for the student to clarify their doubt and help to get a high score in their examination. For instance, teaching about the anatomy and physiology of internal organs with the help of video presentations is extremely useful for the juniors to understand effectively. Second, Internet aids, make the candidate to be attentive in the entire period and its a time consuming to explain a certain topic with a clear outlook. In my opinion, teachers could be replaced by the computer in the future. Although youngsters can google everything on the internet, teachers should be there to guide them in the correct directions. The Internet has both beneficiary and effects. However, the teacher helps the juniors to utilize the aids in a good way and help them to clarify their doubts. Teachers will also share their life experience and be role a model for the students to achieve success in their life. In conclusion, even though teachers play a vital role in academics, due to technological advancement, there may be a chance that computers may replace teachers in the future.