Nowadays, people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think it is a positive or negative trends?

In a modern era, technology plays an imperative role around the world. People are using more electronic devices like cellphone, washing machine and dishwasher at home. These devices make our life easy and convenient to do household, industries and factories work. In this essay, I will give careful analysis of both pros and cons development of electronic items. In the constructive side, there are various positive aspects of electronic equipment. However, the use of computer has made the work more faster and efficient in the organisation. In companies, machines are used to do manufacturing of different types of products. Apart from this, projectors and laptops can be used in schools and colleges for the school's education. Moreover, these devices are useful in business. For instance, mostly groceries and vegetable stores have machines for self checkout and cash counters where they can do calculations in minutes. This will save their time and make more convenient for them to do shopping. Even for hobbies, people take online classes to learn guitar lessons, recipes and language learning. On the other hand, there is dark side of this development which cannot be neglected. Nevertheless, we have become too dependent on the equipment and gadgets. It is difficult for us to stay without mobiles, laptop and tablets. Even, majority of work should be done by the technology items. Therefore, the over-dependence has led to numerous health problems because folks are not doing physical activities and exercises. Furthermore, entrepreneurs and doing business like stock exchange and share market online. Sometime, due to system failure for few seconds can lead to huge losses. In conclusion, I firmly believe that increasing usage of the electronic gadgets has bright enormous benefits in our lives. Whereas, overuse of these devices have negative effects which cannot be ignored.