Some people think that the government should invest in teaching science rather than in other subjects for a country development and progress. What extent

Nowadays, technology is evolving day by day with enormous speed, all is due to advancement in science. A bunch of people propose that the government should provide more fund in learning of science field rather than other subjects. I think this situation has both it's aspects positive as well as negative. From last decade, the overall development in the field of science is skyrocketed. All the invention and instruments are boon of it. For instance, modern people have reached to the MARS and landed on MOON, which is biggest success of technology, all is the results of scientific progress. If government will provide more money to learn it than youth will be more creative and even provide unbelievable inventions which can help the human being and will make their lives easier. Apart from it, nowadays, global warming is increasing and climate change, environmental pollution are bigger threat to human existency. By developing the e- vehicle and using natural resources we can make our surroundings clean and can overcome the problem of climate crisis and pollution. Moreover if the offsprings will be well educated from early age about the technology then their mind will be more creative in future and will definitely made progress in this area. Though science has its own value but that doesn't mean that other subjects are not important. For instance science is handicapped without the mathematics, as they both are sides of one coin. Also to make children learn science will not make them intrest in other subjects if the pupils is interested in other subjects then they will not focus on it and this will be the waste of money In my prospective, other subjects are also as important as science. As they develop inner ability and creativity of children. History can teach them about their ancient culture and lifestyles of their ancestors and they can value their tradition from it, for instance. Subjects like art can enhance their creativity and imagination so it is way better for children to make them choose which subjects they want to learn. In conclusion, without science the world will become handicapped but that doesn't mean other subjects are not important. I think every subjects have their equal importance.