Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artist and musicians. to what extend do you agree.

Our society need creative people, such as artist, musicians and designers. Without their creativity we would not be able to built a modern city with wonderful views and full of fashion sense. Peoples think that govenrment should support therse creative people by giving them money, however I disagree with the idea because first a creative person should be able to make his own living, second giving money to a person promote lazyness and finally the government budget should spend money on others area such as education and public health. First of all, nowaday creative people have plenty of opportunities to make their their living using their creativity. For example, designer, artist and photographer can sell their work throuth internet. Their success is related to their creativeness, therefore creative people are one of those who could never worry about financial problem. Furthermore, creative peple are capable to work as any others. In cases that creative people are needing money they can apply for regular jobs such as cashier, waiter and seller to make some money and pass through his hard times. Last, govenrment should spend it's money on major sector such as education and public heath. There is always need of money when it come to hospitals and shools. When the govenrment give money to schools and hospitals, it does not only helping creative people but every one living on the samr society. In conclusion, I personally disagree with the idea that government should give money to creative people for reason that creative people do not need such help and that government should spend it money on major social sector.