Art is considering as the expression of ideas, skills and imagination of certain people.

Art is considering as the expression of ideas, skills and imagination of certain people. Every nation has its own art form and it represent the culture of a community. It is the duty of every citizen to preserve this art and also promoting this art globally. Art is a form of communication that shares culture in the form of sound, writing or visual media. It influence and shape the thought of a person. There are many ways for popularizing this art. To begin with, art can be promoted by educating the folks regarding its importance and how that going to influence our society. Art education can be implemented in school levels that help to in-built awareness among the students about the vital role of art and its impact on our culture. According to a research conducted by a magazine in America it’s stated that art education in schools can increase the creativity, attitude and motivation level of children. They find their class more impressive from the introduction of art classes.