some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town others believe that it is a waste of money since people can access internet at home discuss both sides and give your opinion

some individuals or point that public should be provided free libraries whereas other say that these days access to internet can provide all kinds of information and so we can do without free libraries this would discuss about the both views in the upcoming paragraph how do I find the combination of law to be a welcome approach. to begin with about those who believe that libraries play a vital role in every person's life and government should establish free libraries in each and every time first and foremost reason is that libraries provide good atmosphere to sit and study. elaborate when people go for reading books in the library is the easily concentrate because of the ambience of the library is very common and point apart from this was on the street from of the society can the library without any difference based on their financial background for the more libraries also provide reliable information for the Aarti increase was without any cost explain MB MB MB of the library provide reliable information related to the letter to a lot of different books where is using of internet provide label and correct information