Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere.

Nowadays Art Is Consider Very Significant In All Over The World. Government is Investing Huge Amount On Saving And Making New Arts Although, Some People Believe That This Money Can Utilized In Other Thing By effective Manner. I Agree That Government Should Make plan And make Corrective decision For Utilization Of Resources. Every country Is Facing Enormous Problem During The Time. I believe That Education Is Most Very Crucial For Country Development Government ought to Make Expenditure On Education Alternatively Saving Older Arts That Does Not Provide any Kind Of Financial Benefits To Nation. For Instance Making New and Saving Arts Just Like A picture And Required plenty Of amount Without Any Return However, This Investment Can make On Education Or Many Others Thing Will Provide Numerous Benefits For Development Of Country. As Per Recent Survey Being Conducted It has Been Found That 75% Percent people notion that Investing On Arts is Wasting of Amount And Money. Government Can Plan And Make country better By Avoiding This Expenditure And Planned New Way Of Budget. For Instance making Public Transport Better Can Leads Numerous benefits To Public And Help in Economic Growth Whereas Saving Arts just Remain A Frame With No Value. Every Thing Have two Aspect so After highlighting The Benefits Of Investing On Other Things Relatively On Arts. t Now Would Like To Put Some Light On Benefits Of Investing Arts. I think It will Help Us Take Traditional Culture For Future and Make People Realize Of Past Arts And Cultures Otherwise Arts And Gallery Tradition Will Ruin In Future And People Became Less Curious About Arts And Galleries. In Conclusion There Are Several Method To Investment Government Funding in Others Ways Rather Than Putting More And More Money on Arts. But We should make Balance And Spent accordingly Demand Of Our Country Alternatively Making Blind Investment On Arts