Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations

In the past, people were more inclined towards working in the same organisation for their entire life. Today, different individuals have a varied opinion about the work options. Some people prefer working for same company throughout their life, while others believe in switching their companies. Both viewpoints will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there are a group of individuals who dedicate their professional life for one corporation only. The primary reason for following this is the stability which can be achieved only by working at the same place for a longer time. This will not only allow employees to gain thorough knowledge about the application but also increase the chances of recognitions and promotions. Thus, it is obvious that professional life will be at the advantage in case he is employed in the same industry for a lifetime. On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe that they are benefited by altering companies. This is because such folks can get exposure to different working environments, thereby, allowing them to get trained about different systems available in the market. This can increase the market value of an individual, resulting in receiving offers with a higher salary, and hence, financial stability can be attained at an earlier stage. In conclusion, this will enable individual to lead a successful and secure personal life. After analysing both the views, it is apparent that varying jobs should be preferred over other since it can provide better family life. Thus, it is recommended that public will keep themselves motivated for shifting industries which can help them to enjoy their life and fulfil family requirements.